Contact Us

» Contact the Mayflower Park Hotel
» Directions to the Mayflower Park Hotel
» Hotel Staff Contacts

 

Contact the Mayflower Park Hotel

Main Switchboard:

206.623.8700

Executive Offices:

206.382.6991
206.382.6996 (Fax)

Address:

405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101    map

Toll Free Reservations:

800.426.5100

Email:

Guest Fax:

206.382.6997

 

Directions to the Mayflower Park Hotel

 

map

» Download Map [PDF]

 

Light Rail To and From SeaTac Airport

Great news for our guests: The Mayflower Park Hotel is right next door to the new Sound Transit Light Rail system at Westlake Center! The Seattle Light Rail connection to SeaTac airport is approximately 40 minutes long with 11 Seattle area stops. The cost is $2.75 per person one way.

For the most current schedule please visit Sound Transit's website with a full list of times.

You may also contact our concierge department directly at concierge@mayflowerpark.com or 206.382.6995.

 

From North of Seattle

  • Take I-5 South Bound
  • Take the Union Street exit.
  • Follow Union Street to Fourth Avenue.
  • Turn right onto Fourth Avenue.
  • Follow Fourth Avenue three blocks to Olive Way.
  • Turn right on Olive Way.
  • The Mayflower Park Hotel is located on the corner of Fourth Avenue and Olive Way.


From South of Seattle (including Seatac Airport)

  • Take I-5 North bound.
  • Take left lane exit #165, at Seneca Street.
  • Follow Seneca for two blocks to 4th Avenue, then turn right.
  • Follow Fourth Avenue five blocks to Olive Way.
  • Turn right on Olive Way.
  • The Mayflower Park Hotel is located on the corner of Fourth Avenue and Olive Way. Pull up to the right-hand side of the street. Valet parking is available.


From I-90

  • Take I-5 North exit.
  • Take Madison Street exit.
  • Turn left onto Madison.
  • Follow Madison to 4th Avenue, then turn right.
  • Go straight for seven blocks to Olive Way, then turn right.
  • The Mayflower Park Hotel is located on the right at the corner of Fourth Avenue and Olive Way.† Valet parking is available.

 

Hotel Staff Contacts

Paul Ishii
General Manager
pjishii@mayflowerpark.com

Leslie Womack
Director of Sales
leslie@mayflowerpark.com

Trish Festin
Rooms Division Manager
tfestin@mayflowerpark.com

Alyssa Walz
Group Sales Manager
alyssa@mayflowerpark.com

David Bennett
Front Desk Manager
david@mayflowerpark.com

Ruth Trail
Corporate Sales Manager
ruth@mayflowerpark.com

Stacia Williams
Director of Marketing and Communications
stacia@mayflowerpark.com

Craig Packer
Reservations Manager
craig@mayflowerpark.com

Concierge Staff
concierge@mayflowerpark.com

Andaluca Restaurant

Sarah Lorenzen
Executive Chef
chefsarah@andaluca.com

Kamyar Khoshdel
Manager
kkhoshdel@andaluca.com

Oliver's Lounge

Steve Johansson
Manager
stevenj@mayflowerpark.com

For general meeting or banquet needs, please contact:

Angie Favero
Executive Assistant
salesstaff@mayflowerpark.com

For employment opportunities, please contact:

Audrey McCombs
Human Resource Director
amccombs@mayflowerpark.com

 

Mayflower Park Hotel, 405 Olive Way, Seattle, WA 98101
206.623.8700   l   800.426.5100
mayflowerpark@mayflowerpark.com